How can I support you?

First and foremost you can support me through prayer. You can always be praying for my health, safety, growth in Christ, endurance, my team, the teams coming to serve, the Thai ladies, Thailand, that more Thai ladies would be free from the bars, for the men paying for these women, etc…

Second, would be encouragement. I know this seems simple, but I remember back on my first mission trip how a simple word of encouragement or funny story from home would brighten my day. One even talked about the weather back home and it made me smile.

Lastly,  you can financially support me. For my day to day living expenses I need $10 a day, if you were to include my ministry expenses it is another $10 a day. So to fully support me it is only $20 a day! This includes food, housing, visas, insurance, basic ministry costs, and transportation!

There are three different ways you can choose to support me financially.

1.     The convenience of their bank’s bill-paying function:

Vendor/Merchant is CoLink                                                                                                                Account Number is #821

2.     Send checks, made payable to CoLink, with only the Account Number #821 in the memo line, to

CoLink                                                                                                                                                PO Box 82188                                                                                                                                      Kenmore, WA 98028-9998

3.     Pay via PayPal at www.colinkonline.org. Designate the gift by putting #821 under

“Note” at the end of the PayPal form.

CoLink is a non-religious 501(c)3 corporation and assesses 1% from each gift for CoLink operating expenses such as postage and accounting services.  Paypal donations are assessed an additional 3% for PayPal.

Each donor will receive a tax-exempt gift summary in February following the end of each calendar year by US Postal mail service.  You will not receive a monthly receipt.

About lizolson

I love people, culture and languages! I have served in Thailand for 5.5 years helping to empower women and children who are at risk of being trafficked or who are working in the sex industry. Everyone deserves a second chance....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

